WILDLIFE TRADE AND REGULATION CONTACT LIST LIMPOPO ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, ENVIRONMENT & TOURISM (LEDET)

NAME

STATION

TELEPHONE

CELLPHONE

FAX NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

 

 

 

 

 

 

Makhubele SH

Head Office

015 – 293 8588

082 904 5874

086 539 0128

makhubelesh@ledet.gov.za

Nghenabo CS

Head Office

015 – 293 8750

082 807 6742

086 243 1464

nghenaboc@ledet.gov.za

Van Wetten AA

Head Office

015 – 293 8595

082 904 5859

086 620 2626

vanwettenaa@ledet.gov.za

Bopape CN

Head Office

015 – 293 8367

079 527 8339

 

bopapecn@ledet.gov.za

Netshisaulu FT

Head Office

015 – 293 8367

076 791 4139

 

netshisauluft@ledet.gov.za

Chimanzi A

Head Office

015 – 293 8629

071 858 4345

 

chimanzia@ledet.gov.za

      

Ledwaba LS

Permit Office

015 – 293 8434/8433

071 688 3712

 

rankelels@ledet.gov.za

Seakamela TJ

Permit Office

015 – 293 8434/8433

082 446 7019

 

seakamelatj@ledet.gov.za

Permits

Permit Office

015 – 293 8434/8433

  

permits@ledet.gov.za

  

 

 

 

 

Moeng PTM

Capricorn Office

015 – 297 4149

082 442 6688

015-297 8962

moengptm@ledet.gov.za

Rammai MR

Capricorn Office

015 – 297 3839

073 081 1265

015-297 8962

Rammaimr2ledet.gov.za

Netshirembe A

Capricorn Office

015 – 297 4149

060 984 1238

015-297 8962

Netshirembea2@ledet.gov.za

  

 

 

 

 

Mabunda J

Dendron Office

 

082 801 1509

 

mabundaj@ledet.gov.za

  

 

 

 

 

Malivhoho MC

Makhado Office

015 – 516 0002/45

082 888 9853

015 516 0089

malivhohomc@ledet.gov.za

Mcmurtrie AR

Makhado Office

015 – 516 0002/45

082 904 5812

015 516 0089

mcmurtriear@ledet.gov.za

Nemutanzhela ML

Makhado Office

015 – 516 0002/45

082 371 4583

015 516 0089

Nemutanzhela ml@ledet.gov.za

Maleka SF

Makhado Office

015 – 516 0002/45

060 984 8039

015 516 0089

malekasf@ledet.gov.za

Vhembe Permit

Makhado Office

   

vhembepermits@ledet.gov.za

  

 

 

 

 

Makondo H

Musina Office

015 – 534 2307/3235

060 979 4350

 

makondoh@ledet.gov.za

Teka TR

Thohoyandou office

015 – 962 4727

071 889 9328

015 962 4829

tekatr@ledet.gov.za

  

 

   

Mazibuko LVS

Modimolle Office

014 – 717 5310/5383

060 984 6278

 

mazibukolvs@ledet.gov.za

Nkuna ME

Modimolle Office

014 – 717 5310/5383

082 888 9852

 

nkuname@ledet.gov.za

Pheko KL

Modimolle Office

014 – 717 3567

060 987 8737

086 417 9321

phekokl@ledet.gov.za

  

 

   

Choshi KJ

Thabazimbi Office

014 – 777 1539

060 984 0059

014-777 1539

choshikj@ledet.gov.za

Nemavhola T

Thabazimbi Office

014 – 777 1539

060 984 8049

014-777 1539

nemavholat@ledet.gov.za

  

 

 

 

 

Mboweni K

Lephalale Office

014 – 763 2886

072 720 1804

 

mbowenik@ledet.gov.za

Netshivhangani S

Lephalale Office

014 – 763 2886

060 984 0885

 

netshivhanganis@ledet.gov.za

Bopape E

Lephalale Office

014 – 763 2886

 

 

bopapee@ledet.gov.za

  

 

 

 

 

Malherbe RC

Mokopane Office

 

082 809 8921

 

malherberc@ledet.gov.za

Ntlama MJ

Mokopane Office

 

082 888 9861

 

ntlamamj@ledet.gov.za

Baloi RJ

Mokopane Office

 

079 493 6190

 

baloirj@ledet.gov.za

  

 

   

Mametja MN

Lebowakgomo Office

015 – 633 5153

082 459 0108

 

mametjamn@ledet.gov.za

Nkoagatse SM

Lebowakgomo Office

015 – 633 5153

082 447 3493

 

nkoagatsesm@ledet.gov.za

Maesela RP

Lebowakgomo Office

015 – 633 5153

071 688 3685

 

maeselarp@ledet.gov.za

  

 

   

Mohubedu PP

Praktiseer Office

 

060 974 0067

 

mohubedupp@ledet.gov.za

  

 

   

Tshuketana TL

Tzaneen Office

 

083 778 6173

 

tshuketanatl@ledet.gov.za

  

 

   

Wiggins L

Klaserie Office

 

083 628 7610

 

wigginslr@ledet.gov.za

  

 

   

De klerk  D

Phalaborwa Office

 

082 801 0013

 

Deklerkd@ledet.gov.za

  

 

   

Baloyi ME

Giyani Office

 

082 570 0759

 

baloyime@ledet.gov.za

  

 

   

 

Nature Conservation Document

Contact us today to renew your LHLF membership :

072 181 0961 Or secretary@limpopohunters.co.za

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

Our Facebook

Load more